Reviews

See what our customers say about Langholme Cattery

Below our reviews from our social media that reflect our customers opinion of the cattery and service that we provide. Please feel free to leave your own review by visiting our facebook page


      I've used the cattery for nearly 16 years now with both my cats, both Pat and Ryan are brilliant and caring with them and me.I wouldn't send them anywhere else

    thumb Jenny Sarsfield
    2/02/2016

      I've been down to visit the cattery and was pleasantly surprised at how well the business runs and the cleanliness of the place. Giving options for indoor or outdoor boarding with plenty of space.

    thumb Sam Hickson
    5/25/2017

      Our cats have been holidaying here for 10 years. One of my cats is very shy & nervous but is always happy here. It's very hygienic and spacious, their food needs are catered for and are treated as they are at home. Pat, Mick and Ryan do a great job ! I can highly recommend Langholme Cattery xx

    thumb Karen Roberts
    7/25/2015

      I have used this cattery twice and my cat always comes home well fed and doesn't smell! I've used another local place and wouldn't return. He was smelly and just didn't settle for days. Lovely people and lovely place. Thank you x

    thumb Sarah Williams
    2/03/2016

      A super place run by super people. They are so kind and Daisy who had never been in a cattery before came home healthy and happy having received excellent care and attention. Thank you so much it meant we could enjoy are holiday with no worries. We do not hesitate to recommend the cattery where you and your cat received personal attention. Thank you Sue Annice xxx

    thumb Sue Annice
    1/30/2016

      Toby has been a few times and they have been great with him would highly recommend

    thumb Ashley O'Donnell
    2/08/2017

      First class cattery , the staff are fantastic and I know that my cat Lucy is well looked after while she is there and nothing is ever too much trouble , I would never take Lucy anywhere else for her holidays

    thumb Chris Mcgrail
    1/26/2016

      Our cat been twice brilliant place she got well looked after would certainly go again piece of mind .

    thumb Kim Grimes
    1/26/2016

      My parents and myself have been using this cattery for years and would never go anywhere else. Our cats always come back clean, well fed and well cared for. The staff are always friendly and caring. I recommend this cattery to anyone

    thumb Kerrie Knowles
    2/05/2016

      Coco our cat has just been for a 5 day stay. Lovely owners & brilliant setting. Thank you for looking after coco

    thumb Sam Morris
    4/15/2016

      It was the first time we had used this cattery and it won't be the last! Best cattery by far! Thank you for looking after Simba whilst we were away! We will see you again next year xxx

    thumb Becky Entwistle
    12/08/2015

      Langholme cattery accomodated our bengal cats after our usual cattery were unable to take them at last minute.... Very helpful, and our cats were cared for very well ...also got regular updates and pictures of them whilst we were away ... Brilliant thankyou :)

    thumb Michelle Jones
    10/16/2015

      My 3 cats stayed for 11 nights. They are 12, 10 & 3 years old & have never been in a cattery before. I was really nervous to leave them but I got messages telling me how they were & when we got them home they were all happy & relaxed. We are usually in the bad books for a few days for daring to go away but this time they were very relaxed & we got none of the stressed behaviour we usually see � we will definitely use Langholm again xx

    thumb Candice Lucas
    10/01/2016

      We take our 2 cats here, inki and tiddles, what a lovely place , we can go away with piece of mind that they will be well looked after X

    thumb Ali Ward
    1/30/2016

      Brilliant place, Langholme was recommend to me by numerous people.Very reassuring to know your cat is in safe hands when you go away. Plus they pick up and drop off too, so excellent for me! :-) 5 *

    thumb Hazel Readman
    5/14/2015

Visit our Facebook page for more reviews and information