Reviews

See what our customers say about Langholme Cattery

Below our reviews from our social media that reflect our customers opinion of the cattery and service that we provide. Please feel free to leave your own review by visiting our facebook page


      Used this cattery for the first time three weeks ago, the pens are very spacious and the cat collection and drop off service is very useful.My cats were well looked after and the fees were well worth it and staff very friendly.Will use again.

    thumb Andrew J Carr
    7/13/2015

      My lovely Jess has been coming here ever since she was a kitten and she always comes home happy. Would never consider anywhere else, don't think they'd be a patch on this place.

    thumb Lucy Olyott
    8/27/2016

      We have been using Langholme cattery for over 10 years. My cat loves the place and sometimes doesn't want to come home. Would not ever have my pet anywhere else. Fantastic!

    thumb Alexandra Davenport
    3/04/2015

      I always use this cattery for my Diego, Dexter and Delta, and they are always very well looked after. I don't like to leave my cats, but I know they're in good hands when they're here. I only need to ask and they'll send me an update or pic. They've had another stay there over the new year, and we are all very happy with the service yet again. Thank you. Xx

    thumb Karen Thompson
    1/02/2016

      Langholme Cattery is a fantastic and welcoming place that our beloved cat of 20 years, Connie, was always comfortable staying at every holidays up until the end of her life. I would not hesitate to bring any other pet in the future. Those who look after the animals are special people. Thank you!

    thumb Joe Flynn
    2/04/2016

      I have today picked up my precious Sophie and Sasha who have been looked after at Langholme Cattery for 52 days whilst I have been in a hotel due to flooding in my home. This is a superb, caring cattery who really DO look after your cats/kittens as if they were their own and follow your routine with them so there is much less stress for your little darlings. I would certainly recommend them to everyone as it gives YOU peace of mind if you have to leave them for whatever reason. Thank you very much Pat and Ryan.Lorna Greaves

    thumb Lorna Greaves
    2/04/2016

      Sparkie and Shadow loved coming here, even when Shadow passed away and we worried about putting Sparkie in the cattery on his own, he always came home happy and settled. Both have now passed away but will still carry on recommending Langholme thanks guys x

    thumb Stacey Sharples
    3/05/2015

      Our cat been twice brilliant place she got well looked after would certainly go again piece of mind .

    thumb Kim Grimes
    1/26/2016

      Coco our cat has just been for a 5 day stay. Lovely owners & brilliant setting. Thank you for looking after coco

    thumb Sam Morris
    4/15/2016

      It was the first time we had used this cattery and it won't be the last! Best cattery by far! Thank you for looking after Simba whilst we were away! We will see you again next year xxx

    thumb Becky Entwistle
    12/08/2015

      I have bringing Darcey here for the past ten years. She always returns looking happy and very well cared for. I would definitely recommend Longholme Cattery.

    thumb Rachel Shaw
    1/26/2016

      Toby has been a few times and they have been great with him would highly recommend

    thumb Ashley O'Donnell
    2/08/2017

      First class cattery , the staff are fantastic and I know that my cat Lucy is well looked after while she is there and nothing is ever too much trouble , I would never take Lucy anywhere else for her holidays

    thumb Chris Mcgrail
    1/26/2016

      I have used this cattery twice and my cat always comes home well fed and doesn't smell! I've used another local place and wouldn't return. He was smelly and just didn't settle for days. Lovely people and lovely place. Thank you x

    thumb Sarah Williams
    2/03/2016

      Our cats have been holidaying here for 10 years. One of my cats is very shy & nervous but is always happy here. It's very hygienic and spacious, their food needs are catered for and are treated as they are at home. Pat, Mick and Ryan do a great job ! I can highly recommend Langholme Cattery xx

    thumb Karen Roberts
    7/25/2015

Visit our Facebook page for more reviews and information