Reviews

See what our customers say about Langholme Cattery

Below our reviews from our social media that reflect our customers opinion of the cattery and service that we provide. Please feel free to leave your own review by visiting our facebook page


      Langholme Cattery is a fantastic and welcoming place that our beloved cat of 20 years, Connie, was always comfortable staying at every holidays up until the end of her life. I would not hesitate to bring any other pet in the future. Those who look after the animals are special people. Thank you!

    thumb Joe Flynn
    2/04/2016

      Our cats have been holidaying here for 10 years. One of my cats is very shy & nervous but is always happy here. It's very hygienic and spacious, their food needs are catered for and are treated as they are at home. Pat, Mick and Ryan do a great job ! I can highly recommend Langholme Cattery xx

    thumb Karen Roberts
    7/25/2015

      My parents and myself have been using this cattery for years and would never go anywhere else. Our cats always come back clean, well fed and well cared for. The staff are always friendly and caring. I recommend this cattery to anyone

    thumb Kerrie Knowles
    2/05/2016

      Used this cattery for the first time three weeks ago, the pens are very spacious and the cat collection and drop off service is very useful.My cats were well looked after and the fees were well worth it and staff very friendly.Will use again.

    thumb Andrew J Carr
    7/13/2015

      A super place run by super people. They are so kind and Daisy who had never been in a cattery before came home healthy and happy having received excellent care and attention. Thank you so much it meant we could enjoy are holiday with no worries. We do not hesitate to recommend the cattery where you and your cat received personal attention. Thank you Sue Annice xxx

    thumb Sue Annice
    1/30/2016

      We have been using Langholme cattery for over 10 years. My cat loves the place and sometimes doesn't want to come home. Would not ever have my pet anywhere else. Fantastic!

    thumb Alexandra Davenport
    3/04/2015

      This was the second time I left our cat Rumi with Pat and her son Ryan at this cattery. Just wanted to say I couldn't recommend them enough. Ryan was constantly keeping us updated with videos and messages of Rumi. Im always anxious leaving a well cared and loved pet behind but would honestly drive miles out to have him looked after here. Our cat was happy , clean , well fed and happy. He got all the cat food HE liked (as he is fussy) and treats too. The cat pens are indoor and outdoor depending on which you prefer. Clean , SPACIOUS and heated beds too. Our Rumi came back to us very healthy and happy - thank you Pat and Ryan , you took away any worries I had about leaving Rumi , much appreciated and all the best. I will be using your services again. x

    thumb Fozia Iqbal
    5/08/2017

      I've been using this chattery for years. An excellent place which looked after Josh who is sadly no longer with us and now accommodates Amy

    thumb Marcus Johnstone
    3/26/2015

      Toby has been a few times and they have been great with him would highly recommend

    thumb Ashley O'Donnell
    2/08/2017

      Our cat been twice brilliant place she got well looked after would certainly go again piece of mind .

    thumb Kim Grimes
    1/26/2016

      Brilliant place, Langholme was recommend to me by numerous people.Very reassuring to know your cat is in safe hands when you go away. Plus they pick up and drop off too, so excellent for me! :-) 5 *

    thumb Hazel Readman
    5/14/2015

      Langholme cattery accomodated our bengal cats after our usual cattery were unable to take them at last minute.... Very helpful, and our cats were cared for very well ...also got regular updates and pictures of them whilst we were away ... Brilliant thankyou :)

    thumb Michelle Jones
    10/16/2015

      I've been down to visit the cattery and was pleasantly surprised at how well the business runs and the cleanliness of the place. Giving options for indoor or outdoor boarding with plenty of space.

    thumb Sam Hickson
    5/25/2017

      Sparkie and Shadow loved coming here, even when Shadow passed away and we worried about putting Sparkie in the cattery on his own, he always came home happy and settled. Both have now passed away but will still carry on recommending Langholme thanks guys x

    thumb Stacey Sharples
    3/05/2015

      Just want to say a big thank you for dollys recent visit to you. :) my children were very nervous about leaving her and you were more than happy for them to have a little nosey around to settle there nerves. I picked dolly up and she looked happy and relaxed! It makes leaving your much loved pet so much easier!!! See you in August! :) Thank you again

    thumb Zeya Lisa Clough
    4/01/2016

Visit our Facebook page for more reviews and information