Reviews

See what our customers say about Langholme Cattery

Below our reviews from our social media that reflect our customers opinion of the cattery and service that we provide. Please feel free to leave your own review by visiting our facebook page


      I've been down to visit the cattery and was pleasantly surprised at how well the business runs and the cleanliness of the place. Giving options for indoor or outdoor boarding with plenty of space.

    thumb Sam Hickson
    5/25/2017

      Sparkie and Shadow loved coming here, even when Shadow passed away and we worried about putting Sparkie in the cattery on his own, he always came home happy and settled. Both have now passed away but will still carry on recommending Langholme thanks guys x

    thumb Stacey Sharples
    3/05/2015

      We take our 2 cats here, inki and tiddles, what a lovely place , we can go away with piece of mind that they will be well looked after X

    thumb Ali Ward
    1/30/2016

      I always use this cattery for my Diego, Dexter and Delta, and they are always very well looked after. I don't like to leave my cats, but I know they're in good hands when they're here. I only need to ask and they'll send me an update or pic. They've had another stay there over the new year, and we are all very happy with the service yet again. Thank you. Xx

    thumb Karen Thompson
    1/02/2016

      Our cats have been holidaying here for 10 years. One of my cats is very shy & nervous but is always happy here. It's very hygienic and spacious, their food needs are catered for and are treated as they are at home. Pat, Mick and Ryan do a great job ! I can highly recommend Langholme Cattery xx

    thumb Karen Roberts
    7/25/2015

      I've been using this chattery for years. An excellent place which looked after Josh who is sadly no longer with us and now accommodates Amy

    thumb Marcus Johnstone
    3/26/2015

      My lovely Jess has been coming here ever since she was a kitten and she always comes home happy. Would never consider anywhere else, don't think they'd be a patch on this place.

    thumb Lucy Olyott
    8/27/2016

      A super place run by super people. They are so kind and Daisy who had never been in a cattery before came home healthy and happy having received excellent care and attention. Thank you so much it meant we could enjoy are holiday with no worries. We do not hesitate to recommend the cattery where you and your cat received personal attention. Thank you Sue Annice xxx

    thumb Sue Annice
    1/30/2016

      First time for Oscar but he was fine, would definitely recommend and if he needs a cattery stay again this is where he will go, so well looked after xx

    thumb Andrea Pate
    10/17/2015

      I have today picked up my precious Sophie and Sasha who have been looked after at Langholme Cattery for 52 days whilst I have been in a hotel due to flooding in my home. This is a superb, caring cattery who really DO look after your cats/kittens as if they were their own and follow your routine with them so there is much less stress for your little darlings. I would certainly recommend them to everyone as it gives YOU peace of mind if you have to leave them for whatever reason. Thank you very much Pat and Ryan.Lorna Greaves

    thumb Lorna Greaves
    2/04/2016

      My parents and myself have been using this cattery for years and would never go anywhere else. Our cats always come back clean, well fed and well cared for. The staff are always friendly and caring. I recommend this cattery to anyone

    thumb Kerrie Knowles
    2/05/2016

      We have been using Langholme cattery for over 10 years. My cat loves the place and sometimes doesn't want to come home. Would not ever have my pet anywhere else. Fantastic!

    thumb Alexandra Davenport
    3/04/2015

      Toby has been a few times and they have been great with him would highly recommend

    thumb Ashley O'Donnell
    2/08/2017

      My 3 cats stayed for 11 nights. They are 12, 10 & 3 years old & have never been in a cattery before. I was really nervous to leave them but I got messages telling me how they were & when we got them home they were all happy & relaxed. We are usually in the bad books for a few days for daring to go away but this time they were very relaxed & we got none of the stressed behaviour we usually see � we will definitely use Langholm again xx

    thumb Candice Lucas
    10/01/2016

      I have bringing Darcey here for the past ten years. She always returns looking happy and very well cared for. I would definitely recommend Longholme Cattery.

    thumb Rachel Shaw
    1/26/2016

Visit our Facebook page for more reviews and information