Reviews

See what our customers say about Langholme Cattery

Below our reviews from our social media that reflect our customers opinion of the cattery and service that we provide. Please feel free to leave your own review by visiting our facebook page


      Just want to say a big thank you for dollys recent visit to you. :) my children were very nervous about leaving her and you were more than happy for them to have a little nosey around to settle there nerves. I picked dolly up and she looked happy and relaxed! It makes leaving your much loved pet so much easier!!! See you in August! :) Thank you again

    thumb Zeya Lisa Clough
    4/01/2016

      Used this cattery for the first time three weeks ago, the pens are very spacious and the cat collection and drop off service is very useful.My cats were well looked after and the fees were well worth it and staff very friendly.Will use again.

    thumb Andrew J Carr
    7/13/2015

      I have today picked up my precious Sophie and Sasha who have been looked after at Langholme Cattery for 52 days whilst I have been in a hotel due to flooding in my home. This is a superb, caring cattery who really DO look after your cats/kittens as if they were their own and follow your routine with them so there is much less stress for your little darlings. I would certainly recommend them to everyone as it gives YOU peace of mind if you have to leave them for whatever reason. Thank you very much Pat and Ryan.Lorna Greaves

    thumb Lorna Greaves
    2/04/2016

      First time for Oscar but he was fine, would definitely recommend and if he needs a cattery stay again this is where he will go, so well looked after xx

    thumb Andrea Pate
    10/17/2015

      Coco our cat has just been for a 5 day stay. Lovely owners & brilliant setting. Thank you for looking after coco

    thumb Sam Morris
    4/15/2016

      I always use this cattery for my Diego, Dexter and Delta, and they are always very well looked after. I don't like to leave my cats, but I know they're in good hands when they're here. I only need to ask and they'll send me an update or pic. They've had another stay there over the new year, and we are all very happy with the service yet again. Thank you. Xx

    thumb Karen Thompson
    1/02/2016

      Brilliant place, Langholme was recommend to me by numerous people.Very reassuring to know your cat is in safe hands when you go away. Plus they pick up and drop off too, so excellent for me! :-) 5 *

    thumb Hazel Readman
    5/14/2015

      Our cats have been holidaying here for 10 years. One of my cats is very shy & nervous but is always happy here. It's very hygienic and spacious, their food needs are catered for and are treated as they are at home. Pat, Mick and Ryan do a great job ! I can highly recommend Langholme Cattery xx

    thumb Karen Roberts
    7/25/2015

      It was the first time we had used this cattery and it won't be the last! Best cattery by far! Thank you for looking after Simba whilst we were away! We will see you again next year xxx

    thumb Becky Entwistle
    12/08/2015

      I've been using this chattery for years. An excellent place which looked after Josh who is sadly no longer with us and now accommodates Amy

    thumb Marcus Johnstone
    3/26/2015

      We have been using Langholme cattery for over 10 years. My cat loves the place and sometimes doesn't want to come home. Would not ever have my pet anywhere else. Fantastic!

    thumb Alexandra Davenport
    3/04/2015

      Toby has been a few times and they have been great with him would highly recommend

    thumb Ashley O'Donnell
    2/08/2017

      We left Dave our beloved ginger Tom who is slightly neurotic I have to say and rather precious around some folk so I was a little unnerved at leaving him in a cattery while away. On our return to collect Dave we were so pleased to see he actually looked healthier than when we dropped him off lol. He's gained a little well needed weight was happy and totally content. The cattery is spotless whenever you chose to call in and her promise of someone always being with the cats held true. Thankyou. I won't worry at all the next time we have to leave Dave to sun ourselves abroad xxx

    thumb Sandie Vickers
    1/27/2016

      My 3 cats stayed for 11 nights. They are 12, 10 & 3 years old & have never been in a cattery before. I was really nervous to leave them but I got messages telling me how they were & when we got them home they were all happy & relaxed. We are usually in the bad books for a few days for daring to go away but this time they were very relaxed & we got none of the stressed behaviour we usually see � we will definitely use Langholm again xx

    thumb Candice Lucas
    10/01/2016

      Would definitely recommend Langholme Cattery to anyone. Pat, Mick and Ryan really care for your cat as if its their own pet. Nothing too much trouble. Brilliant x

    thumb Julia Devlin
    3/05/2015

Visit our Facebook page for more reviews and information